Google Should Strongly Consider Designing An e-GOVERNMENT For America

http://wp.me/p2mA5a-qq

According to Allen D—>

The United States sorely needs a new model of government.

It should be clear to all that although a lot of good ideas were used when initially setting up the U.S. Federal Government back in the late 1700’s, over time Corporate, Monied, and Special Interest Parties have Pervasively Corrupted the U.S. Federal Government.

It should also be clear to the Upper Echelon of Management throughout Silicon Valley that our current governmental structure is ignoring, if not suppressing, “what the Power of a Free and Open Internet could do” in regard to improving the efficiency, the fairness, and the openness of the U.S. Federal Government.

WHY SHOULD SOUTH KOREA LEAD THE WORLD IN e-GOVERNMENT DESIGN? when Silicon Valley is here.  (This makes no sense to me.)

The Time has Come for a Well Designed e-Government in the U.S.

Our current system of federal government in America is irreparably broken, and cannot and should not, be fixed (for it needs to be dismantled and replaced in an orderly and peaceful fashion).

There is a Significant Chance that the exploding PATRIOT Movement is going to topple the U.S. Government in the foreseeable future.

There is also a Significant Chance that a “Truth Suppression Uncovering” Internet Woodstock Concert Event held in July 2014 is going to greatly contribute to the demise of our current federal government in America.

We don’t want to get to the point where the federal government in the U.S. falls to the Truth, and not have a well thought out New Design for the Internet Based Government that will replace the one we have now.

I see Google Ventures as being the Ideal Venture Capitalist Structure to fund an Internet Woodstock.

There are many Venture Capitalists to approach for such.

However, in my humble opinion, Google should be approached first, and given “the Right of First Refusal” in regard to iWOODSTOCK2014 (or whatever we finally decide to call this Historic Concert Event.).

I also see some sort of a skit being done on stage at iWOODSTOCK2014 in which an e-GOVERNMENT (e-GOV) and it’s many inherent advantages (over the federal mess we have now) is effectively demonstrated (perhaps with humor) to the American Public and People Worldwide.

I SEE iWOODSTOCK2014 as an Ideal Venue in which to Show the American Public “What an e-GOV is, and what an e-GOV can do”.

Google is one Critical KEY to Remaking America, just as the American Mafia “Switching Sides” is one Critical KEY as well.

Without the Visionary and Capital Support of Google and Other Silicon Valley Powerhouses (Facebook, etc.) and Players (Automattic, etc.), America as we know it is doomed.

Without the Wisdom of the American Mafia wisely “Switching Sides” and working with Silicon Valley to Remake America, America Citizens should prepare themselves for an Economic Collapse Scenario that is Inevitable due to Federal Government Corruption and Stupidity (or perhaps due to Illuminati and/or Wealthy Elite conspiratorial design).

The Economic Collapse Scenario referred to in the above will inevitably be followed by Martial Law Nationwide.

Economic Collapse and Martial Law will inevitably be followed by a Patriot Movement Uprising and perhaps longstanding Guerrilla War, as well as a National Bloodbath.

Things do not have to be this way (the above).

All it would take to Change Things is a Major Awakening Event.

A Truth Suppression Uncovering Internet Woodstock is the Answer that both America and the World both Need and Seek.

The above is a topic for another blog and another day.

The Primary Point that I am trying to Make in this Blog, is that Google Should Strongly Consider Designing An e-GOVERNMENT 4 The U.S.

The time to begin the Above is Now.

This material was prepared by Allen D with critical help from a heroic WordPress Expert in Florida Named Mark J and

Has Received Heroic Help from our

San Francisco Hippie Gang of

WordPressWarriors for the Truth! 

Our Blogs Often Receive–—>

Deeply
Appreciated Help in one way or another from GoogleFacebookTwitter, and the People Underlying WordPress as well. 

WordPressWarriors defined—>

We Are Patriot Movement, Alternative Medical Truth, Energy Invention Truth, and 9/11 Truth Internet Revolutionaries! and—>

Patriot Movement Internet Educational Course Development—>

WordPress Website Revolutionaries! as well.

We Won’t Take U.S. Government Lies and their Federal Government Suppression of Truth for an answer any more! 

It Is About Time For The Truth To Set Our Fellow Americans and Humanity Free!

http://ideasforinternetgovernment.com/2013/12/27/google-should-strongly-consider-designing-an-e-government-for-america/

http://wp.me/p2mA5a-qq

About SmokeMasterAllenD

My Name is Allen Darman. (Google me.) My Primary WordPress Website Since July 2009 Or So has been Nutrientscure Dot WordPress Dot Com. Nutrientscure.WordPress.com The Above WordPress Website has over two thousand and five hundred (2,500) WordPress Blogs on it (as of February 23, 2013). ************ As of April 10, 2012, I Am No Longer WordPress Blogging Alone On The Internet. As of April 2012, I Am The Leader of A Four Person Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Collaborative Internet Team. Perhaps All I Wish to Say About The Above Mentioned Development at the Moment Is… Thank God I am not Working Alone!!! with WordPress Any More! ************ My Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Collaborative Internet Team’s Primary WordPress Websites As of April 1, 2013 will Be Shared between Sixteen (16) Active WordPress Websites. SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com/2013/01/11/hello-fellow-americans-1-11-2013/ ************ About Allen Darman I ordered a Second iMac today (2-28-2013) because I have already had a Devil of a Time in Regard to Hackers Heavily Attacking the first Apple Refurbished iMac I just got the other day (2-26-2013). Two Days of hacker hell! These are almost Certainly BOTH Federal Government and Mafia hackers. I have been chronically hacked and disrupted EVER SINCE I PUT MY SON WILLY’S ORIGINAL RECOVERY WIDELY ON THE INTERNET IN JUNE 2006. I am the Most Hacked Man on the Planet! No Doubt! They should put me in the GUINNESS BOOK OF WORLD RECORDS FOR BEING HACKED SO MUCH since June 2006! In regard to Murder Attempts by the Mafia thus far that have Failed, my count only stands at about 35 Failed Attempts, so I would not set the Record for the Guinness Book of Records. A man in the Energy Invention Arena Named Adam Trombly has me Beat, as he has had 54! Frankly, I am glad I am Number 2… who would want any more? picture coming later... That Dummy Allen Darman is Above! Boy, does he make a lot of mistakes! And he has a funny looking bald head! At Least He Works Hard Though. He Tries. Allen tells me “I am 420Single and 420Looking, I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, and I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”. Allen also Tells me “I know it’s Against the Law, but I need Two Wives, so that One Could Keep the Other Company when I am Working. I often Work 16-20 hours a day, and Sleep Most of the Rest. I would hate to have only one wife! She would be Always Be Mad at me >Cause I am Working So Much, and never gave her enough time! Heck, three wives would be even better! We’d be a foursome! U3 can have either M or F *Friends with Benefits on the Side* if You want more Adult420XXX Fun ’cause you are not getting enough from me sometimes! Communal Living of Sorts and I’m Outnumbered! in the house with 3 Females! Oh, shit! I’ll Always Get OutVoted! at DecisionTime!! I am the Happiest man Alive! that’s No Lie! Nobody could Ever Dream that they would ever get this far vs. Big Pharma and the Federal Government! Well, WE DID, me, my Collaborative Internet Team, Samantha Adams Dean Garrison, Jim Humble, Google, Apple, Facebook, etc. WE DID It! The Feds would be wise to begin negotiations, and Give Up Without Starting a Fight They Cannot Win! (War Benefits Nobody. Why Start a War that You Can Not Win?) >>>I am in Heaven and I am Not Dead Yet!
This entry was posted in e-government, Patriot Movement and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Google Should Strongly Consider Designing An e-GOVERNMENT For America

  1. SmokeMasterAllenD says:

    Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    The Primary Point that I am trying to Make in this Blog, is that Google Should Strongly Consider Designing An e-GOVERNMENT 4 The U.S.

    The time to begin the Above is Now.

  2. Pingback: Wordpress Management by Allen D (aka ADOGG)

  3. Pingback: THE MAGNIFICENT 7 RIDES AGAIN!!!!!!! ONLY THIS TIME WE ONLY HAVE SIeX HORSES )> ONE OF US *IS )DOUBLED*( UP )> 4 A Germane REASON*/ )> (2-5-2014) « CheckMate!!! The Feds Are Done at the 1st Internet Woodstock!

Leave a Reply

