Can Anyone Reach Mike Adams NaturalNews.com With The Facts That Federal Censorship SEEMS TO BE Removing Our Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Internet Collaborative **WordPress Team’s** Key Revolutionary *WordPress Blogs* And It Appears That The Federal Government Or The Mafia On Behalf Of Big Pharma IS REPEATEDLY USING POISON GAS TO TRY TO MURDER Two Of Our *WordPress Team Members* (1-10-2013)

3JAN

Mike Adams of http://NaturalNews.com and http://NaturalNewsTV.com should immediately be made aware of our Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Team’s Dire Plight.

I cannot do this. Hackers will block me. (This same principle is likely to apply to Other Members of My Heroic WordPress Website Development Team.)

Can anyone on the Internet reach Mike Adams? to tell him to follow http://Nutrientscure.WordPress.com from December 17th onward. (December 17, 2012 is when Key WordPress Blogs of our Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Team began to become either Federal Government Hacker Corrupted or simply Totally Disappear.)

My Revolutionary WordPress Team and I would sure appreciate it if YOU could help us in the Above Regards.

Allen Darman
and his Heroic WordPress Website Development Team

Notable Quotes

The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe.Gustave Flaubert

It is Not What I Believe that matters anymore. It is what my Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Team composed of four heroic geniuses believes that is what matters now. AND IT IS WHAT THE INTERNET CONNECTED WORLD BELIEVES AS WELL. Allen Darman

I am a drinker with writing problems.Brendan Behan

I am a pot smoker with writing problems. My Biggest Problem is I haven’t smoked any pot whatsoever for the past four months. I sorely miss My Green Fun! Allen Darman

The desire to write grows with writing.Desiderius Erasmus

There is nothing that motivates a writer of Truthful WordPress Blogs more than people Repeatedly TRYING TO KILL two of the dearest members of your Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Team in an attempt to Suppress the Truth. Allen Darman

LIKE THIS:

Be the first to like this.
About SmokeMasterAllenD

My Name is Allen Darman. (Google me.) My Primary WordPress Website Since July 2009 Or So has been Nutrientscure Dot WordPress Dot Com. Nutrientscure.WordPress.com The Above WordPress Website has over two thousand and five hundred (2,500) WordPress Blogs on it (as of February 23, 2013). ************ As of April 10, 2012, I Am No Longer WordPress Blogging Alone On The Internet. As of April 2012, I Am The Leader of A Four Person Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Collaborative Internet Team. Perhaps All I Wish to Say About The Above Mentioned Development at the Moment Is… Thank God I am not Working Alone!!! with WordPress Any More! ************ My Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Collaborative Internet Team’s Primary WordPress Websites As of April 1, 2013 will Be Shared between Sixteen (16) Active WordPress Websites. SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com/2013/01/11/hello-fellow-americans-1-11-2013/ ************ About Allen Darman I ordered a Second iMac today (2-28-2013) because I have already had a Devil of a Time in Regard to Hackers Heavily Attacking the first Apple Refurbished iMac I just got the other day (2-26-2013). Two Days of hacker hell! These are almost Certainly BOTH Federal Government and Mafia hackers. I have been chronically hacked and disrupted EVER SINCE I PUT MY SON WILLY’S ORIGINAL RECOVERY WIDELY ON THE INTERNET IN JUNE 2006. I am the Most Hacked Man on the Planet! No Doubt! They should put me in the GUINNESS BOOK OF WORLD RECORDS FOR BEING HACKED SO MUCH since June 2006! In regard to Murder Attempts by the Mafia thus far that have Failed, my count only stands at about 35 Failed Attempts, so I would not set the Record for the Guinness Book of Records. A man in the Energy Invention Arena Named Adam Trombly has me Beat, as he has had 54! Frankly, I am glad I am Number 2… who would want any more? picture coming later... That Dummy Allen Darman is Above! Boy, does he make a lot of mistakes! And he has a funny looking bald head! At Least He Works Hard Though. He Tries. Allen tells me “I am 420Single and 420Looking, I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, and I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”. Allen also Tells me “I know it’s Against the Law, but I need Two Wives, so that One Could Keep the Other Company when I am Working. I often Work 16-20 hours a day, and Sleep Most of the Rest. I would hate to have only one wife! She would be Always Be Mad at me >Cause I am Working So Much, and never gave her enough time! Heck, three wives would be even better! We’d be a foursome! U3 can have either M or F *Friends with Benefits on the Side* if You want more Adult420XXX Fun ’cause you are not getting enough from me sometimes! Communal Living of Sorts and I’m Outnumbered! in the house with 3 Females! Oh, shit! I’ll Always Get OutVoted! at DecisionTime!! I am the Happiest man Alive! that’s No Lie! Nobody could Ever Dream that they would ever get this far vs. Big Pharma and the Federal Government! Well, WE DID, me, my Collaborative Internet Team, Samantha Adams Dean Garrison, Jim Humble, Google, Apple, Facebook, etc. WE DID It! The Feds would be wise to begin negotiations, and Give Up Without Starting a Fight They Cannot Win! (War Benefits Nobody. Why Start a War that You Can Not Win?) >>>I am in Heaven and I am Not Dead Yet!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

